An Introduction in Fragments of Life

  • Sept. 23, 2019, 10:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m a former cam girl (among other things) and have been fortunate enough to have a great life for the most part. It’s been full of lots of fun, adventures, education, experiences and great sex. I’m very good at feeling what others feel even if it’s something I’ve never experienced, and this makes me understand just how blessed I’ve been. As a believer in random events and not some divine planner laying out a script for us all, I realize the cookies could have crumbled in a much different way for me then they have. I could have ended up with some abusive asshole, and well, all kinds of horrible people and events in my life.

I’m part of two lesbian couples who have lived together very happily for years. I will call myself Kate, my husband Michelle, and the other couple I’ll call Angela and Jamie. Angela is the oldest. She had just turned 40 when we all met 30 years ago. Michelle was 37, I was 35, and Jamie was 34.

None of us had traumatic childhoods or anything like that. We lived in San Francisco together from 1988 till recently when we all moved to San Diego. The only Cali native is Jamie. Michelle is from New Jersey, Angela is from Germany, and I’m from Arizona. So we started off in very different places. Despite there being billions of people in the world, the four of us were destined to eventually unite and live our lives together, and we have very happily.

Michelle and Angela are in different branches of law enforcement. Jamie and I are into a little bit of everything and nothing.

In the wee hours of our relatively new home here in San Diego, I’m going to take a break and continue my story later.
Web
Analytics


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.