Wellbutrin II in Health Journey

  • Sept. 23, 2019, 7:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok, so I’ve been taking this medication for about 5 days now.

I’ve noticed:
A bit more energy/focus - not like Adderall, which can start out jittery and then turn into solid steady energy for 5+ hours
A slight change in sleep patterns (waking up earlier)
A feeling of fullness

I haven’t noticed a huge mood change. That could be because we’ve been gone all weekend at the beach and life has been really chill since starting to take these.

This week, let’s see what happens.

I have to get my blood work done this week.


Just Annie September 23, 2019

It's good that you are keeping a record of all this. I hope it helps. :)

J.E. September 23, 2019

Good luck!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.