kids' honesty. in crawling into 2014.

  • March 6, 2014, 3:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was in the bath this morning and Talaia came in. She started playing with my belly and asked why it was so wobbly. I explained that having babies had made the skin stretch a bit, but if I did tummy exercises it would stop being so wobbly.

There's nothing like your kid pointing out your wobbly bits to shame you into... well, you know!

![sexy belly moves]></a "enter image title here")


ElvenAssassin March 06, 2014

You can't take a screenshot without posting a link! (I do like that it's only 5 minutes a day.)

I have about 4 hands that say they like playing with the bowl of jello, and I'd like it to stop >.<

ermentrude ElvenAssassin ⋅ March 06, 2014

There wasn't a link, it was just a photo on pintrest with no link. X

ElvenAssassin ermentrude ⋅ March 06, 2014

well darn; thanks all the same. I don't know what all those are, but I guess I can look them up, thanks :)

Deleted user March 06, 2014

Ah the innocence of a child.

~Twinkle~ March 06, 2014

That would take me longer than 5 minutes!! X

Deleted user March 06, 2014

I even have " wobbly bits" and I am the thinnest I have been since I was in my 20's! I need to build up my core but I also need special advice to do it because of my spine.. But oh , to have a flat nice stomach again ! I know it can be done -- and that will help my back too! I won't let F. in when I am bathing. He is too blunt...

The Tranquil Loon March 06, 2014

go Kate go!

thesunnyabyss March 06, 2014

oh ya that would take me longer than five minutes too, lol,

good luck, you rock!!

LivingWaterCreek March 06, 2014

That hurts just reading.

Darcy0207 from OD March 07, 2014

You might want to check again - I've been reading lately that crunches do NOT do the trick. Whatever you find that works for you... good for you!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.