Select Difficulty (Original Writing) in Original Writings

  • Sept. 17, 2019, 7:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I will kick your long-standing desire for hope in the face
I will break your heart, shattered in pieces you cannot replace
And I’m fine, I got mine, I’ll deny we were anything
And if you ever come to and tell the truth, I’ll spin everything

I’ve got you under my thumb
That’s what you get for falling in love

I will grind you down into the dust of what you used to feel
I will cut you deep, stabbing in ways from which you’ll never heal
And I’m good ‘cause I could call you if I need anything
And if you tell anyone about us, you’ll lose everything

I’ve got you under my thumb
Ha ha hahahaha!
That’s what you get for falling in love

I’m laughing so hard
Because this was too easy


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.