Overdone (Original Writing) in Original Writings

  • Sept. 17, 2019, 6:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Pathetic punk wants to start a war
I’ll give you more than you bargained for
You’re talking trash behind my back
You’re gonna get yourself bitch slapped
Bring all your circumstantial friends
Make all your threats and promises
I’ll smile back and stand alone
And drop your ass like a millstone

You think you’ve got my number
Motherfucker - my number is one
You think it’s far from over
It’s not just over - it’s done
It’s done
It’s not just over - it’s done

You’re making all the same mistakes
Playing all the same head games
I’ve shattered all your lies and trends
You didn’t know who you’d fucked with
You shriveled up, your goose was cooked
I never took a second look
I walked away, my head held high
Ain’t no need to say goodbye

You think you’ve got my number
Motherfucker - my number is one
You think it’s far from over
It’s not just over - it’s done
It’s done
It’s not just over - it’s done


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.