today was awful in my life

Revised: 09/08/2019 2:35 a.m.

  • Sept. 7, 2019, 5 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

hello. i’m new here. i guess im just here to vent. let me begin.
today was in awful day.
i was throwing something away, and my little brother thought it was his toy, but it wasn’t. so then he started to scratch me. i pushed him away and yelled stop. my dad and mom were there to witness everything. my dad went after my brother and started to whip him (with a belt). i thought he wasnt going to hit me, because he saw everything. but he hit me.
i tried to run outside but he kept on hitting me and pushing me back inside,i pushed him away and yelled ‘stop i didnt do anything, please leave me alone’ but he ignored me, and kept on hitting me. i pushed andf pushed him away, and my glasses managed to fall off my face, and leave a big scratch under my eye. i ran to my room but he chased me, and kept on hitting me, i yelled ‘im going to call the police on you!’ and he let go off he and i ran to my room. i was crying. he came into my room and threw his phone at me, ‘call the police call them, you the one whos gonna get the consiquences!’ and he dialed them for me.
of course i hanged up.
then he told me to come out of my room, and he talked to all my siblings telling them how they are going to get new parents and that they arent going to love them as much as they do. which started to make all my siblings cry, including me, it makes me sad seeing them be sad.
i went back to my room, trying to fix a wire on my glasses. and all they were pestering me about was religous stuff. and if ive read the bible. of course pissed me off, even more because they clearly care more about that then me.

thank you for reading

adios

m x


Last updated September 08, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.