Sub drop in Submissive diary.

  • Sept. 4, 2019, 5:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The day after play I feel fragile like glass. All of me is sore. I feel like you should be cradling me so I don’t break. Kissing my beautiful marks, telling me how my skin looks like the sunset....red and purple and blue. I miss your touch. I miss the dirty names you call me when my mouth is on your cock.
You checked in with me this morning, asked to see the marks you left. But I was still drunk on you. Still high from being in your arms. Now what? It’s another week until I see you. So I’m here..existing. With all these feels. You’re so quiet today…I need reminders that it’s ok. Need reminded I’m still your good girl but if you don’t say it on your own it’s empty. I don’t know how to reach out, how to tell you I’m not ok. What if you’re not ok with me not being ok? What if I’m too much work afterwards as well…?


DE_KentuckyGirl September 04, 2019

Aftercare is so important. Sometimes I've needed it for several days......

Domino September 05, 2019

Wait til you're not so vulnerable and then tell him in normal, non play conversation that you need extra reassurance afterwards. (He'll need reminding after a short while, it's not personal, it's gender wiring.) x

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.