what's up in I am here, so far in name.

  • March 5, 2014, 12:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

As to what I've been doing, it's primarily reading. I've been working on books I've already read, mostly Clive Barker. I also read a lovely little composition, a collection of short stories based on an essay by Lovecraft. That in particular was fascinating. I came across stories I have never encountered before, which I probably should have. I don't much like this site. I am sorry. I can't scroll in the text box, and already I have to end. The other major thing I've been doing is burning bridges. Just a periodic cleaning out of personal safe space, an attempt to isolate and make safe- the next round of attempted break ups, building distance, binding up emotions which never really guilds any fruit for results. Just a lot of tension I eventually have to clear out with smiles and great cleavage.


stefaneechi March 06, 2014

I'm not feeling this place either. I miss OD :(

aussie_powers August 28, 2016

HI

e3 aussie_powers ⋅ February 20, 2017

Hi

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.