Fish Fish... Got My Wish? in What The Puck?

  • March 4, 2014, 5:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, Trade Deadline Eve...

Last Saturday Luongo stood before the media and told them "I don't want to go through this again". Now he won't have to.

Luongo to the Panthers for Jacob Markstom and Shawn Matthias.

I am le sad Panda, but my only hope is that Luongo is finally appreciated. Good luck Lu. Some of us never gave up.


The Thirsty Oriental March 04, 2014

I really don't think Lu was the problem in Vancouver...

raynedrop The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ March 05, 2014

Goaltending really hasn't been our problem since Lu came to Vancouver. And not to take away from any of our other netminders; it's still not a problem.

This team is definitely at its most frustrating in recent history.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.