Loss of another Diary friend *Wilma* in Dance like no one is watching!

  • Aug. 23, 2019, 2:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m so sorry, I feel I’ve only been sharing bad news lately. 😥

Once again, my heart is shattered by the loss of another diary friend…Wilma [CanadianJade]
Sweet Wilma has done so much for folks in the diary world…she had special ‘diary parties’ for Willy[may he be resting in peace😥]

She was a very giving person, as many are. Every 3-4 years, Wilma would send me a goodie box from Canada…I’ve sent her things here and there as well. Few times she sent me flowers on my Birthday, as did I a couple times. I still have ‘Cornwall Florist’ in my phone contacts.

Wilma had fallen and had a few other things happen over the past few years, and wasn’t allowed to drive any longer.
About 5 or so months ago, she was very down in the dumps, it broke my 💓

I feel my diary friends over the past 16-17 years are slowly leaving me…😥 I hope and pray they knew how much they meant to me[and others]
I love and appreciate everyone[with a couple exceptions…lol] that has crossed my path. I hope YOU know that!

Love, hugs, prayers for all…💜


HeofthesilentH August 23, 2019

So sorry for your loss. :(

crystal butterfly August 23, 2019

She was one of the good ones!

toddslife August 23, 2019

so sorry for your loss

Anaiss August 23, 2019

I'm so sorry to hear this. I didn't know her very well. I can understand why you feel like you're the bearer of sad news too often but it's also a tribute to how outgoing and friendly you are, that you have had such good friendships outside of the diary.

Deleted user August 23, 2019

I’m so sorry for your loss ❤️

NorthernSeeker August 24, 2019

It is horrible to lose a friend. I did not know Wilma but you wrote a good tribute and I'm sorry for your loss.

Leanne 🌈 August 24, 2019

Hugs....Sorry for your loss.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.