New month, new week in Day by day

  • March 4, 2014, 3:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I wrote a long entry yesterday then accidentally deleted it, so that was the end of that. So I will write this us headlines.

Louise, is now singe after breaking up with her boyfriend of 4 years at weekend. They were never going to be right for each other and have finally accepted this.

Karl, is not doing well at the moment. I can only hope the warmer weather will make a difference to him. We are helpless to help him, as he is refusing to accept our help.

I am enjoying my work with mind. It's gas got me back out into the world but made me more restless then ever.

Hubby, is in increasing pain, now it is his thumbs. His doctor keeps telling him he is getting old and to accept this. Hubby, believes there is a cure for all and of couse we all know there is not.

Hubby, has applied for a few part time jobs that he might enjoy doing. He feels he needs more time to see grandchildren etc.

I think he us just killing himself working but he can't see this.

Jennette and her family continue to be very busy and have no time for us. I think she will regret this as she gets older.

My friend Ann went to hospital yesterday to see the vascular surgeon to see what can be done with her legs. So I am waiting to hear from her.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.