Busy, busy, busy in Site Updates

  • March 3, 2014, 9:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just a quick note to say that while life has been going well, it's also been quite busy. So if you've left me a comment asking a question and haven't received a response, I have not been around that much (not to worry, if the site should choke for any reason my email will let me know).

Most of the comments I've received are basic questions by people new to the site, so I wanted to throw out this link to a wonderful Prosebox wiki created by a couple of awesome community members. At some point I'll revamp the help and make this the prime resource:

http://prosebox.wikispaces.com/

For now, please consult this first. Thanks, and good night. :)


Tempestuous1 March 03, 2014

You rock! :)

simple mind Tempestuous1 ⋅ March 03, 2014

You roll! ;)

Deleted user March 03, 2014

Thank you!

H. Majesty T. Mudfish Queen March 03, 2014

This is really cool of you to check in. Let's hope there's no choking.

NO choking!!!

Deleted user March 04, 2014

The Wiki is perfect!

Leanne 🌈 March 04, 2014

Coolio.

Loki March 04, 2014

  • MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU ♥ Enjoy your week!
Silverstar46 March 04, 2014

WoW! they did a great job and it answered my question effectively. Thanks a bunch! :)

Raven March 04, 2014

Haven't been on here for a day or two, but I wanted to drop a line to let you know that I personally appreciate all your hard work on the site, and to those people who put the Wiki together, you all did an awesome job!

Krud March 05, 2014

I read your title in the voice of the inept magician from Frosty The Snowman.

http://youtu.be/D-0Ny2YOlJg?t=1m10s

Deleted user March 06, 2014

when are you going to start taking my money.

take my money.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.