This morning in Thoughts, wishes and things

  • Aug. 12, 2019, 3:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke up twice in the night with nightmares. That’s so annoying! The only good thing about nightmares is that it feels good when you wake up and realize it’s just a dream. It also makes getting up in the morning a LOT easier than normal. When I woke up at 3-something and at 4:30am I was concerned I wouldn’t get back to sleep. I hate the idea of waking up quite that early because then I’ll be tired the rest of the day. But luckily, I did fall back to sleep both those times and woke up when my alarm went off at 6:00am. So yes I did have enough sleep! Yay!

I am also so relieved that when I finally got back to sleep the second time I did not have any more nightmares. Yesterday was frustrating as I had some bad headaches and it was good to finally be able to go to bed at night..... only to wake up with nightmares. But this morning I am feeling so much better! No headaches!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.