Panic in 2014

  • March 3, 2014, 3:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today has not started well. I was completely disorientated and confused when my alarm went off because I thought it was Sunday, so I felt out of sorts from the start. Then I went to get in my car and the stupid Spar truck was there, and the driver is always so horrible and won't move it. So I have to manoveure out of there and it just causes me huge anxiety. To compound the problem, the car was all iced over this morning so I had to fix that and then when I was done and about ready to start trying to get the hell out of there the guy who's car is parked next to me comes out, so now he's just sat in his car, watching. I just go to pieces. I can't do this. I hate it. I hate how panicky I get, I'm getting anxious and short of breath just writing about it which is ridiculous. I'm so so upset just from having to MOVE MY FUCKING CAR. And I feel like such a fucking idiot. And obviously they all think I'm a fucking idiot and I know it shouldn't matter but it DOES because thats all my brain focuses on - what other people think. Then I was late leaving and so it was really busy on the roads and its just got worse and worse and now I am in a complete state. I sat and sobbed in the car before I came into the office. Big shaky can't breathe sobs because I am freaking out and I don't feel like I am capable of doing anything. I just want to run away.


history of love March 03, 2014

We all have days like this honey. -hugs- be kind to yourself x

walking.on.sunshine March 03, 2014

Hugs. Hopefully you made it through the day and home. Tomorrow can only get better.

Deleted user March 03, 2014

(((Hugs))) I hope you are feeling better xxx

Etoile Filante March 04, 2014

Hope you're feeling better now hon, I really hate days like this xXx

Taco Cat March 12, 2014

this was a while ago, so I hope you're feeling better now!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.