Journey's End in Dancing Along the Edge

  • March 2, 2014, 11:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My dear friend Spam (Kathy Anderson) passed away tonight after a long battle with cancer. I don't even have the words to express my sadness and grief. Spam, ever since we met in college in 1977, you brought love and laughter and so many wonderful memories to my life. I'm going to miss you so very much. (Oh and by the way...I never got over the crush I had on you.)


Gilraent March 04, 2014

I am so very sorry for your loss :gentle hugs:

Ferret Mom April 15, 2014

I'm sorry. I've lost 2 friends in recent years so I get it. Don't know how I missed this entry.

cannibalgirl July 04, 2014

I have a quick question for you. I know this is so random...

But do you remember several years ago, when I you warned me about some creepy guy that kept commenting on my page, and you told me he was preying on young girls and so on? I got a comment on my most recent entry and for some reason, his username/diary feels SO familiar. In one of his entries, he talks about open diary so I know he used to be there, at least. If you have time, would you look at it and see if I'm just crazy or if maybe they are similar? Thank you! Here's his profile: https://www.prosebox.net/box/3527/

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.