If only they knew.... 🤫 💘 💕 👫 in Days of summer..

  • July 25, 2019, 2:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, had a word with my Dr this past Monday (22/7/19) and he was advising me not to carry on the relationship with S, as we are both in hospital and it’s detrimental to our recovery (Fuck him, I say, I can’t help who I fall in love with!)

Past couple of days, she’s rung me up in tears saying “I miss you” and “I love you” kinda pissing me off cause I can’t be there to put my arms around her… I feel so useless!!!

So, we made plans to see each other next week… (Just hope I don’t get spotted and lose my leave 😂)

All this talk about meeting up is getting me thinking of my ex… I know that this was years ago, but I feel like I still care about her, not in a relationship way, but as a friend way, i know that I’d never ever ever have another chance with her, and I’m coming to terms with that, but it still hurts me deep inside after the way and circumstances of the split… I’m not going into details on here, but we both know what happened… I dunno, I just think it’s guilt....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.