Hang It - 23.02.14 in Your Face

  • March 2, 2014, 7:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Plagued by suicidal thoughts today. Not to the point where I will take action, but still plain awful. I feel absolutely tortured. My heart isn't just bruised, it's torn open. I hate myself for letting one person hold the reins of my emotions, but I gave them to him willingly. He is the one mistreating the privilege. I know he must be angry with me for some perceived slight, but I am not a mind reader, despite him thinking I am.

I just hurt so much. I need answers. I'm so tired of this life. I want peace and stability - it's obvious that I can't handle uncertainty.


Chaos Within March 02, 2014

Hugs

Dictynna March 02, 2014

Big hugs to you. I'm sorry you are suffering. it's not fair.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.