And, Down - 21.02.14 in Your Face

  • March 2, 2014, 1:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Back to being angry with M. It's very impractical. I can't do anything about this situation, much to my dismay, but I am still blindly following along, so whingeing about it is fruitless.

Slow week at work, which thankfully sped up towards the end. Now it's the weekend and I have grand plans to catch up on paperwork, take another carton to my office for storage and a few other errands.

I peed in my bottle for 24 hours, took it back for testing. The woman questioned how small my sample was, which concerns me. I'll have to dig up the money to go back to my doctor next week and see if she can figure out what's wrong with me.


Dictynna March 02, 2014

Sorry about the health concerns. I hope you get some answers soon.

Dictynna March 02, 2014

or I guess you already might have, since this was dated more than a week ago??

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.