Just checking in in Just in Case

  • March 1, 2014, 12:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven't written in forever, but I've been reading and noting when I can. Tuesday night I started feeling bad. I was afraid yet another sinus infection was headed my way. It got rough for a few days, and I'm now coughing hard, but I really do think I'm on the uphill swing. I think it's mainly just a head cold. I'm seriously tired of it. My stomach and back hurt from the sneezing and blowing. My nose is raw. I've kept a headache off and on for the past couple of days. I ran a low grade fever for a couple of days, but I've been fever free since yesterday. I was supposed to have CBaby this weekend. She was going to come Thursday and go to school with me Friday. I've had to whittle days away and now I'll get her Sunday morning, we'll go watch the Mardi Gras Parade, then she'll go home with Tootie. I'm off all next week, but she has school. :(


terriberri March 01, 2014

oops....maybe i gave you my sinus infection? lol.

Deleted user March 01, 2014

Dang ! That is bad, I am sorry. I have been fighting some sort of troublesome bug all week too while trying to enjoy " Paradise" Needless to say it has not been too enjoyable. Hope you are on the upswing now .

Small Town Girl March 04, 2014

:( ugg this sickness is going around and around! people keep catching! You and me included! Hope you feel better soon!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.