just sayin' in crawling into 2014.

  • March 1, 2014, 5:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

aaaggghhhhhh! I WANT SUGAR AND I WANT IT NOW!!! 

Talk me down people, talk me down!

Premenstrual and with a prepubescent, hormonal child who just OD'd on sugar at a pizza hut party. She's rolling like a roller coaster on super speed and I'm just waiting for the crash.

It's going to be ugly...


Deleted user March 01, 2014

Haha. No, or you'll crash together.

Maybe more complex carbs, like a nice bowl of mashed potatoes with butter and gravy. Or tryptophan, like a turkey sandwich. Yeah. Hot turkey sandwich with mashed potatoes.

Give some to the kid, too.

Daisy Mae March 01, 2014

Don't do it! It's only a temporary solution :)

thesunnyabyss March 01, 2014

don't do it!!

good luck!!!

edna million March 02, 2014

Resist, resist!!! Well, it's ten hours later now, so I hope you and the Sugar-High Kid are both back to normal!

January Child March 03, 2014

Just think of how you'll feel when you can look back and know your resisted!!! How proud you will be and rightly so!! :)

Deleted user March 06, 2014

I am not a good influence. I love soda. I am addicted to soda. Other things I can pass by but not that. If you can stay away from sugar, you are my hero !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.