Night out without kiddos! in Silent world

  • March 1, 2014, 9:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The title say it all!

Mykl is staying with my brother Joe for the weekend. Lexi is at my parents. She's coming home today though.

Ryan and I went to Los Amigos. I think it was ok... I'm not a big fan of Mexican food as he is. I like Chinese and he doesn't but he will go with me... So it's a good balance.

Today we are going to be so busy. Ryan moved in yesterday. Yes folks it's serious.... He sold his little two bedrooms house, it's small for us or we would move there. We have a plan.... Ryan is going to put money in saving .. The money he use to pay mortgages to move in a bigger house. We will be moving in December, no doubt about it.

Today we are cleaning and organizing this place. It's a clusterfuck. He called me a hoarder! But once we are done, it'll be perfect. I can't wait :)

We will drop Erick's things off at his Aunt. I am pretty excited about it! Once I do, I will not have any sort of connection with him or his family. I am done with them. I will explain in great details of what had happened with Erick and I. It is an messed up situation and i completely got screwed over.

Our cat Onyx, died in October. I don't know what happened. She slumped over and wouldn't eat. She couldn't walk either and Lexi held her... Onyx felt she's at peace and decide it's time to go.... Lexi was a mess. We buried her in my parents yard along with other animals that had died. Lexi is doing ok, she still talk about Onyx. Asking me if she's free and happy and if she still around here.

So... We got a new kitty, not to replace Onyx at all. But to keep Nala, our other cat happy. Nala was looking lonely and wasn't herself at all. We got " mittens" last month. We changed the name to Bramm. ( from BrammStrokes, Dracula) Bramm is definitely a daring kitten. He is very bipolar, one day he's mean and another he's sweet as can be. He keeps the kids busy!!!

Ryan and I went to Walmart. I haven't went to Walmart in ages!!!!! We got some training kitten stuff. Bramm have been trying to get in stuff and ruined a lot of things. Ryan wasn't happy about that and either was I!

So we set it up yesterday, we will see today if it works or not.

Okay I better get in the shower!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.