High Alert in Just me!

  • July 12, 2019, 8:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, our oldest grandchild, Owen, got his driver’s license yesterday. He’s had his permit and has been practice driving for awhile. Now he goes out on his own, though! Ugh…he’s a very careful driver, but it just makes me crazy knowing he’s out there on the road. Tonight Bill and I took him to dinner to celebrate, and he drove to the restaurant to meet us. Proud, scared, happy for him, sick at my stomach. All at the same time! Love him so much!!


crystal butterfly July 13, 2019

I have a granddaughter that can get a learning permit in about 6 months. That is really scary!

hotjavy crystal butterfly ⋅ July 13, 2019

It's very hard on the heart!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.