Sept Swap in Taking over the world. One skein at a time

  • Sept. 2, 2013, 7:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

In my yarny circle, we do themed swaps. Once a month we trade off on partners in a secret santa type swap. This months theme is super heros. Ahh, My swappee loves the old school super heros. She likes the old school batman, superman and spider man. Im wondering HOW old school she likes. Would something like THIS? Be loved?

alt text

I mean how awesome are those?!?! Vintage batman. She did say that batman has the best bad guys. HMmmmmm Of course the pattern is $5, i should have the materials on hand, But only have 2 weeks to finish them and it is mittens, so they take me FOREVER. Non charted designs took me 2 days to do one mitten. On top of the work stuff i have to do.


love.me.for.me September 02, 2013

The pics won't show up :( Superheroes is an awesome theme though!!

MysSnarky September 03, 2013

No pics, would love to see the pattern...link?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.