Sleep in Peace in A snippet in my life

  • July 8, 2019, 7:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just found out that Cameron Boyce died from a seizure then I browsed his Instagram post and my depression just sunk me deeper into a dark hole… I no longer want to feel like a waste of life… it’s my sister’s bday as well as my father in law and I’m locking myself in the room feeling like a waste of space sigh I guess the first thing to do is get out of bed but then wat just sit there and stare, I critic my every thought, action and words… I want to be proud of my life, where do I even start… get out of the room right, right then wat? Guess I shud go clean my car, wash my hair or do chores… maybe make reservations for the probability of working Thursday night then not having a place to sleep but first back to breakfast I started then left at the table


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.