Fulfilled in Just Call Me Your Lunatic Friend. Welcome To The Madness.

  • July 8, 2019, 2:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Satisfied or happy because of developing one’s abilities or character.

So, the question, I guess, is, am I fulfilled?

On first blush, I would have to say no. Because, here I sit unable to provide for myself sitting less than 2 months from my 52nd birthday. Not only that, I am head over heels in love with a fantastic woman yet I can’t be with her. It pains me deeply to be the pathetic loser to love yet again.

The definition speaks of character though, doesn’t it?

On that front, I am well equipped!

But by that statement alone it would appear I may have over-estimated my own level of humility, haven’t I. My apologies.

But I was taught to focus on being a man of great character and that has been a point of focus for me in my life.

I think people need to focus more on their character.

God, that makes me sound like a grouchy old fast, huh?

Well, I bid you a good day and please, be good humans!


DE_KentuckyGirl July 08, 2019

Totally agree that more people should focus on character!!

Shattered July 08, 2019

I’m a decent human... won’t go so far as to say good.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.