Oh don't mind me in Happy trails from DE

  • July 6, 2019, 8:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s been a really trying week for me and I’d be lying if I said I hadn’t repeatedly thought about crawling under a rock to die.
I don’t have the energy or the want to do anything besides sleep… although I clearly can’t because children. Because job. Because being a fucking adult is the worst possible thing a person can do.
Man… everything is just kicking my ass. Badly.
Can I just cry and feel sorry for myself for a bit? Surely I’ve earned that much.

And in case you need to be reminded, no one wants to see your god awful 4th of july fireworks video you twits.


Deleted user July 06, 2019

Chin up, my dear. It’ll pass. And until then, be kind to yourself.

Deleted user July 06, 2019

Hope you feel better soon!

DE_KentuckyGirl July 07, 2019

Oh no! I'm so sorry you're feeling this way! You've got this. One foot in front of the other.

But yes, you are allowed to cry. Then get back up so you can watch the video of fireworks that I am about to send you in messenger.✨🎆😁

DE_juleaha July 16, 2019

<3 you! We always laugh about people taking video of fireworks. When are you EVER (seriously, EVER) going to rewatch your firework videos?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.