Sphenopalatine Ganglioneuralgia, in Life After 60

  • July 2, 2019, 1:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You can’t fix stupid. Actually, you can. It’s called Education, but like the proverbial horse being lead to water you can’t make them learn. My theory on the leading a horse is, you can’t lead the horse if the horse doesn’t want to go. You might drag, pull, or haul the horse, but you are not leading. The same is true if you don’t want to learn.
Ignorance is bliss. Try telling that to the person who just had a heart attack or found out they have stage 4 cancer. Ignorance doesn’t change the fact, it just conceals the problem. So are we better off not to know some things?
A Penny for your thoughts. I think I have been insulted. My thoughts on the subject are not worth much. To be fair I guess it depends on the subject. But with inflation and cost of living, A buck fifty seems more appropriate to me. After all, you did ask didn’t you?
That two worded subject of this post....fancy medical term for what we get in the summer from drinking a cold beverage too fast....brain freeze. I forgot where I was going with this so I will just shut up now.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.