20 day tv survey day #12 in Surveys, surveys, and more surveys

  • Feb. 27, 2014, 1:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

12 a show you can't live without

Well this can be for any of the random shows I watch. I really hate season endings! The worst are the ones where you have to wait for so fuckin long! i hate that!!!!!!!

There's two that come to my mind right now. One is Ghost Hunters and the other is Falling Skies.

I just saw the end of the ghost hunters season finale on my dvr and they had some great evidence! I do believe in the paranormal! Im not a closed minded person by any means. I love stuff like that! And I just saw their next season starts in fuckin October! Jeez! There is also some hint of a big surprise of someone coming back. I'm really hoping its Grant. I miss him investigating on the show! But I'm not keeping my hopes up. It could be any number of taps team that we haven't seen in awhile. So we have to wait for that. They'll probably put in there in its place haunted collector and haunted hwy. Both great shows as well !

The second show is probably the only one I know of EVER that you have to wait a whole fuckin year till next season - Falling Skies. Its every Summer. That's fuckin nuts! But as far as I know they haven't lost any followers. I know I've heard complaints about the long wait. But its such a great show it keeps you coming back for more episodes as well despite the wait. Haven on syfy is another one you have to wait a long time for. I forget how long but its probably closely matched to falling skies.

So that's my #12 I'll be back tomorrow for my next TV survey question. I may be back later anyway to do more blogging, maybe do more surveys that bzoink.com has. We'll see.

Laterz :-)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.