Landed on my feet! 👢 in Awesome Autumn

  • June 24, 2019, 7:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A lot has changed since my last entry… (September 30th, 2018), one of the main things I guess, is that I split up with my now ex girlfriend (Siobhan, who never really kept in contact with me after she left) and met my current fiancée who is amazeballs!!!
engagementring

So I have finally moved to Swansea, and the place I’m at is amazing!!! (although I miss my fiancée terribly, I do have visits back to where I was to see her)

Here’s some photos of my new place!
photo1
photo2
photo3

The best thing about this place is there is free WiFi, and smoking is from 6am to 12pm whenever you want to…

The lads are quite friendly here and I have made new friends, so that’s a good thing!!!

My fiancée has even bought me a new chain that I LOVE!!
chain

I have to admit, I was pretty nervous about leaving my old place and coming here to my new one, but I have settled down lovely!!! So atm I’m mostly looking at streams on TWiTCH and Discord…

Will post another update next week! (Sorry I took so long!)


Last updated July 30, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.