So much has changed. I'm so boring! in Hello from the other side.

  • June 18, 2019, 11:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My life is so different compared to what it was when I first started writing on DE. I was so young and still kind of wild. Now I work night shift, sleep during the day usually, and really don’t do much else, except maybe some crafting. I told you I’m boring!

I wish I had something exciting to write about. I don’t. Well maybe I do. We are leaving for vacation on the 24th. First vacation I have taken in years and years. Going to Navarre, Florida. I won’t be staying long, but it’ll be nice to get away, and spend some time with my boys.

I’m using voice to text to write this, because I’m really lazy. I’m old, I’m lazy, I’m boring. LOL. Welcome to your mid-forties, Angie.


Just Molly June 19, 2019

We can be old and boring together!

Shannonly Just Molly ⋅ June 19, 2019

hand raised old and boring, party of three!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.