Old DE quiz I stole from DE_KentuckyGirl in Hello from the other side.

  • June 18, 2019, 11:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt textFill this out about your SENIOR year of high school! The longer ago it was, the more fun the answers will be!! REPOST with name of high school and graduating year

1992-1993!!😂 😂 😂

Did you date someone from your school?
Nope. Had a boyfriend who had already graduated from another school

Did you marry someone from your high school?
Nope

Did you win any Senior Superlatives?
I did not. My high school was centered around one clique, which I was not a part of

Did you car pool to School?
Rode with my dad til my friends were old enough to drive, then drove myself once I had my license

What kind of car did you have?
A 1986 Pontiac Grand Am, a 1990 Ford Mustang, and a 1990 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme lol

What color was it? How many doors?
Grand am was charcoal gray, mustang was maroon, cutlass was a metallic aqua color

It’s Friday night…where are you?
out with my b/f or friends, or working at taco bell

Were you a party animal?
nope

Were you considered a flirt?
Nah

Were you in band, orchestra, or choir?
Choir and band

Were you a nerd?
Nope

Did you get suspended/expelled?
In school suspension

Can you sing the fight song?
I don’t know if ours even had words lol

Who was/were your favorite teacher(s)?
Mr. Wheeler, Mrs Baker, and Mrs Brown

Where did you sit during lunch?
Home…we still had open campus

What was your school’s full name?
Kennett High School

When did you graduate?
1993

What was your school mascot?
Indian

If you could go back and do it again, would you?
No way

What do you remember most about graduation?
Being the first to walk across the stage and being so afraid I’d fall

Were you in any clubs?
Mostly art and music related

Who was your Senior prom date?
Psycho ex boyfriend

Did you have fun at Prom?
yes, pretty much

Do still talk to the person you went to Prom with?
No way

Are you planning on going to your 10 year reunion?
I did not

Did you play any sports?
No… We had very few female sports at that time

Do you still talk to people from school?
not very many, but a few

OK, edited to add…

alt text


Last updated June 18, 2019


DE_KentuckyGirl June 18, 2019

Where are your PICTURES???

DE_basicgenius DE_KentuckyGirl ⋅ June 18, 2019

Haha I'll have to dig some up.

DE_basicgenius DE_KentuckyGirl ⋅ June 18, 2019

Took me a thousand tries but I did get one of my senior pics uploaded... I think.

DE_basicgenius DE_KentuckyGirl ⋅ June 18, 2019

Sideways 😂😂

DE_KentuckyGirl DE_basicgenius ⋅ June 19, 2019

It's ok! We can still see it! Fabulous!! 😁

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.