Hubbabaloo Over Nuthin in Just Call Me Your Lunatic Friend. Welcome To The Madness.

  • June 18, 2019, 5:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I went to the new cardiologist today and it was a good meeting. Where my previous cardiologist lacked the ability to communicate effectively with patients without leaving the patient in cloud of confusion and fear.

For example, my former cardiologist simply told me I have an enlarged heart. There was no qualifiers or explanation with his announcement of my condition. I was starting to try to figure out how I could pay for my own funeral. I found out today is my heart is the proper size but the walls of my heart are thickened a bit but that can be addressed with diet, more than anything else. A huge relief! I can lose weight. The trick is not being able to exercise much because of my right leg being compromised and now I am considered a “fall risk”. I can modify my diet. That gives me alot of relief!

So hang on ladies, I’M FIXING TO BRING SEXT BACK!!! Shoulda known a spo9n chested skinny fart could never have been trusted with a man’s job!

Step back & watch me now!

Be good HUMANS!


Just Molly June 18, 2019

Would a water aerobics class work for exercise? It would be low impact and you could use a safety buoy belt to make sure you stay upright and above water if you tire. The water resistance might help with strengthening muscles too.

DE---Mr. Stix Just Molly ⋅ June 18, 2019

I've Ben thinking about doing that except not doing it as in taking a class but doing it on my own. Maybe do it early mornings or something. The subtle resistance will help me in ways I can't imagine.

DE_KentuckyGirl June 19, 2019

Strength training? You can avoid the leg part.

DE---Mr. Stix DE_KentuckyGirl ⋅ June 20, 2019

I'd have to have to skip arms as well because I'm left weakened on the right side and I can't lift anything on my right arm. I've tried to curl hand weights, 2.5 lbs and I could not do it. I've tried resistance bands as well. I want to do strength training but not sure how I can.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.