Man, I feel like a woman. in It's a Suhaila!

  • June 16, 2019, 3:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

India beat Pakistan in the cricket today.

It’s a lossal sporting rivalry, and when you look at the fans, it means a lot to them, and they don’t care about politics, they want to enjoy the cricket.

I went kite flying again with Jasmine yesterday. I’m really beginning to get the hang of it all now! Less crashing and swearing, but maybe the weather was better for it? I don’t know.

Suhaila is still dating her boyfriend from the double date night last month. I hadn’t thought anything more of Sam until I got a message from him the other day wanting to just meet up for an evening. So last night I went to meet him, Salena looked after Jasmine for me.

We ended up chatting and laughing for a bit in a local pub (I had fruit juice!) and it wasn’t so bad! As we left, he gave me a hug, and we just stood there for a moment and our lips breifly met…

He asked if I wanted to go somewhere quiet… I knew at that point what he was after. I knew we couldn’t go back home because of Salena and Jasmine, so I went back to his. And the answer is yes, we did. I just hope he has understanding neighbours as we ended up having sex for four hours (not continuously, there were breaks between each!). It’s been just over a year since I last had sex and tbh I wasn’t aware of how much I wanted to do it again until our lips met.

That’s all it was, sex… and yes… Suhaila has had a one night stand. That’s pretty much all it was, but it’s made me feel alive again.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.