20 day tv Survey day #11 + many pix : Once Upon A Time in Surveys, surveys, and more surveys

  • Feb. 26, 2014, 2:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

11 a show so compelling you can't wait for more episodes

Well really this could mean for any of my shows!

BUT, the show currently on my mind at the moment is Once Upon A Time. Its like what a lil more then a week away & it feels like torture!

Things I can't wait to see play out:

Emma and henry their memory changed, so it will be interesting to see how that works out! Plus who she picks I'm hoping hook :-)

Regina is changed so it will be intereting how she deals against the new threats coming.

They're all back in the enchanted forest now, no more storybrooke so it will be cool to see their lives now and threats there! And I did like Storybrooke I wonder if that will ever be created again

The whole OZ inclusion will be so much fun! I know that will be an element I'm gonna be begging to see more of!

Lastly, the death of Rumpelstiltskin/Mr. Gold was really sad for me! I'm really really really fuckin hoping that will not be the last time we see him and not only in flashbacks. But that would be great, I just wanna see him in current storyline not just flashbacks. But any scene with Robert Carlyle I'll take! :-)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.