Burgering …… in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 06/13/2019 8:57 a.m.

  • June 12, 2019, 1 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We had burgers in bread rolls with chips, a simple lunch at 8 20 0 clock turned out less nice, in the pan the burgers went down to half size and leaving fat in the pan; and leaving a nasty taste in my mouth!
We have two burgers left and with the two I will remove the fat as I cook, and next shopping I will buy deferent burgers knowing we have enjoyed others in the past; there was lamb burgers we have enjoyed.
Tomorrow I will be cooking with the new slow cooker, a mix of pork, dry cider and other things like vegetables and one apple. The fish curry I made two days back, the small amount of slim red chilli was ok and the lime juice gave the curry a good taste.

02:56 BST 13:06:2019


Last updated June 13, 2019


NorthernSeeker June 13, 2019

Mmm...you've been making some good recipes.

Marg June 13, 2019

That's making me hungry now! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.