In the middle of a chaos in Silent world

  • Feb. 26, 2014, 11:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm still clueless when it come to prose box. So much to learn!

Last time I was here was in November? Yeah.. It been a while!

Myself as a single mom, finally learn how to balance life. Juggle between errands, school, work and home life. I'm also learning how to split time with everyone and still have that little free time to mingle with my friends...

Oh my friends, my friends is my rock. Especially Shayea and Tia. I've been through so much in short period of time. I was emotional and physical drained, I've felt like a zombie. I was struggling ... Bad. They were there to comfort me in my time of need. They were people I could vent to. They were there for me and my children. I am forever grateful for both of these girls....

My children look up to me as a super mom. I've been juggling everything, trying to make ends meet. I made promises and have not broke a single one of them. I made time to play minecraft, a virtual world with my son. Made time to do silly craft and do pretty hair with my daughter. Running around the house chasing little almost three years old twins.. My life is super busy.

Holidays were both depressing and joyful. It was our first holiday.... Well kids get to have two Christmases, two thanksgiving. They had twice the fun. But a week without them were brutal for me. It felt funny, very weird. I know it'll get better. It has to.

You know I wrote in the last entry that I'm seeing someone.. We decide that we'd be together on thanksgiving weekend. ( we have been talking for a month before then). We decide to became FB official on new year. Valentines day I woke up to bouquet of roses, box of candies and a sweet card by my bed. This guy is really sweet. He really look out for me and my children.

His name is Ryan. He will be 28 next month. He is an assist manager at ABC warehouse. He have 3 years old son, Brendan. That's his world. He see him every weekend and make sure he have everything he needs. Ryan is so good with my children. Lexi came to me the other day and told me that she feel so happy and that was enough for me.

Ryan surprised me, said we are going to Disney world for my birthday.... He is truly amazing in every way.

More later


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.