Try try again in Me in transition.

  • June 10, 2019, 10:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I joined planet fitness yesterday. I am gonna try and loose some weight. I have gained. ALOT!!! I hate this struggle. I have a friend that joined with me. She had foot surgery around spring break time, so we are gonna start off slow walking and bike riding. Even my scrubs are tight and some don’t even fit any longer. It is bad. This is the heaviest I have ever been.
I started my second job yesterday. I do museum tours at the museum on post on weekends and holidays. Yesterday I was just trained.

Regarding the Dr, I decided to get another dr. I have an appt on June 26th, so another 2 weeks. Ugh.

Going back on one of my medications makes my moods like a roller coaster and I am extremely tired

I move at this end of this week. Everything has been so stressful. I am so ready to have this move over with. All Larry and I have been doing is fighting. I am ready to live just a regular life. I am tired of being so strapped for money ALL THE TIME. I really hope his job at the new car place works. I never thought I would have regretted moving away from here. Funny how life works out.

I”ll keep ya posted with work working out goes.


Nazdaze June 10, 2019

Started a gym 3 months ago. Best thing ever. I had gotten up to 300 pounds a few years ago. Down and up. Not going up again.

Chelez Nazdaze ⋅ June 11, 2019

Do you have a workout plan? Right now we are just walking and then gonna start biking and starting to add more each day.

Nazdaze Chelez ⋅ June 11, 2019

8 min warm up on the treadmill then different excercises with hand weights on the stability ball. Using oy for leg lifts. Sit ups. Leg presses hand weights with lunges and squats. then end with 7 cycles of 1 min normal. 30 secs balls to the wall...on a stationary bike. When I started I didn't even get 1/5 mile in 8 mins. I push it now and get 3/4 of a mile

NoOneListensToMeAnyWay August 18, 2019

Lost about 30 pounds, 10 of which I gained back, when I started going to the gym a few years ago. So, good luck!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.