Bucket List - Started June 9, 2019 in Random

  • June 9, 2019, 8:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is just a list of things I want to do before I die. I will add when needed.
- Go to a Broadway musical in New York City
- travel by train
- visit Paris (specifically to see the catacombs, Notre Dame, Versailles, and The Louvre.)
- go on a volunteer trip to help build houses in poor communities
- Foster/Adopt a child
- Go camping in the most isolated place in the United States and stargaze the entire night
- Go to Pride
- Protest in Washington D.C.
- Volunteer at an animal shelter
- Work at a used book store


Telstar June 09, 2019

What are you going to protest in Washington D.C.?

KiteKid443 Telstar ⋅ June 09, 2019

I'm waiting for the right movement I can get behind now. I do not have strong opinions on anything except environmental policies at the moment.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.