Honor and appreciation aplenty in Just Call Me Your Lunatic Friend. Welcome To The Madness.

  • June 9, 2019, 7:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

One of the th8ngs I learned at DE was it was a window into individuals lives. My failing was in letting individuals know I appreciated them. Id like to let them know but I doubt they all have made the transfer. It does not mean necessarily like or appreciate one over the other.

I would say the first real friendship I formed on DE was with a young lady who went by the name Strawberry Kisses. She touched my heart qu8ckly and our friendship turned tighter over the telephone. Our friendship during a period of DE drama and a big misunderstanding/miscommunication between us. Her friendship still feels like a great loss in my life. If anyone knows her you have my permission to tell her about this entry. She is a lovely woman.

I seriously admire the next two ladies who never failed to put a smile on my face and my admiration grew watch8ng them navigate the difficult circumstances and above all feel8ng the love, affection, and pride they communicated and showed 8n their children, I first knew them as Valued Customer or Missywalks and there will always be Nazdaze. To these two ladies I want them to know how grateful for tor sharing a part of their world with me and I want them how much I admire them so much for hav8ng the privilege of witness their grace and strength as they each faced very different difficulties but both faced their with such class. To each of them I say an enormous thank you for accepting me as a friend and a confidant of sorts.

What can I say about four heroic Molly? I always looked forward to her updates on her job. She presented the tales with su ch a spice of humor and sarcasm that they would many times move me to audible guffaw. You so rock Molly.

5here are so many others, Skyrider you have always been awesome in my opinion. And Shannon your wit and meaningless boundless knowledge is a reason for my r3sp3ct and admiration. As one little girl asked me once, “Shannon, teach me stuff!”

There are loads more that deserve to be included in this entry. I am sorry that I was not blessed with a better memory and I didn’t recall our history together. It doesn’t mean I think any less of you.

8n conclusion, thank you everyone for sharing bits of your lives with me. It is a very special honor and bless8ng to me.


Just Molly June 09, 2019

Love you, Jim. I’m so glad you’re here with us.

DE---Mr. Stix Just Molly ⋅ June 10, 2019

Hero Molly...it fits! We should get you a cape!

Nazdaze June 09, 2019

You have been a blessing in our lives.

DE---Mr. Stix Nazdaze ⋅ June 10, 2019

I am very blessed by you guy who stood by me through the loss of my dad. I couldn't have made it through that time without your love and support.

Shattered June 09, 2019

Hope to be one of these great friends some day.

DE---Mr. Stix Shattered ⋅ June 10, 2019

I'm sure you will be if things keep going like the way have been!

DE---Mr. Stix Shattered ⋅ June 10, 2019

As do I. We are on our way it seems. You are the first from PB to reach out in this spirit toward me so guanteed you you will be long remembered by me for it. I look forward to learning more of you and your life. Hello friend!

Shattered DE---Mr. Stix ⋅ June 10, 2019

Well I’m glad to be one of the PBers to welcome you here to our corner of the internets.

Shannonly June 10, 2019

I do have a head full of useless knowledge. Miss Strawberry Kisses, too. A couple different drama attacks forced her into private isolation. Never heard from her after that. Sucks...

Shannonly June 10, 2019

Oh look, italics and bold work in comments. Total accidental discovery.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.