June 9, 2019 in Daily Diary

  • June 10, 2019, 1:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am not certain why I decided to make an account. It is not like I am ever faithful to a diary, and these things always seem to be spontaneous and disorganized. I will be honest in saying I am a messy writer. My words spill out of my mouth and keyboard quicker than I would like, but I think that is what makes something like a journal so easy to write; you do not have to worry about what other people think and you can just express your feelings, although I suppose that is thrown out of the window when you post them to websites like this. If anyone happens to stumble on my page, then hello, you may call me Kite. As of now I am 16 years old and will try to create and entry frequently. It is nice to meet you.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.