Ohh.. in Hello from the other side.

  • June 9, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How I wish Patti could be a part of this. I’m sure she sees it all though!


Just Molly June 09, 2019

Me too, sweetie. She’d have been leading the charge to find a new home for us. I miss her daily. I’m just gutted at the thought that her diaries will be lost and her voice forever silenced when DE officially closes. 😭

DE_basicgenius Just Molly ⋅ June 18, 2019

I hate it

DE_KentuckyGirl June 09, 2019

crimson blues, sporksforpatticus and I think there was one or two more

DE_basicgenius DE_KentuckyGirl ⋅ June 18, 2019

Yeah, and I'm totally blank right now. Something to do with sooners

DE_KentuckyGirl June 09, 2019

😔

de_ladywriter June 10, 2019

Can we reinstate some no pants action in memoriam?

DE_basicgenius de_ladywriter ⋅ June 18, 2019

Every Wednesday... Im down.

Shannonly June 10, 2019

Patters. Miss her so much.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.