cut off. in disappointment.

  • June 9, 2019, 8:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My family members are starting to think I’m avoiding them. That I don’t want anything to do with them. I would rather stay home then go to their house and celebrate a relatives birthday. It is all true, lol! Lately I just stopped caring about certain family members. I just don’t want to see them or even deal with their presences. Because they are just 2 faced… I open up and pour my soul to them and later on I find out that they are telling other people about what I said or just straight up talking shit about me behind my back. And once I turn around and face them they smile and tell me that they LoVe Me. It just pisses me off so much. Some people tell me it’s wrong to cut off family, but I don’t care. I only have one cousin that I need in my life and the rest I could careless. Someone in my family actually believes that I stole their significant other from them and kept it a secret for 2 years which is why we aren’t close anymore. When I found this out it just blew my mind. Because apparently no matter how “ClOsE” we were they obviously didn’t know me. I would never do something like that to them EVER! Or anyone in general. I’ve been cheated on why would I want someone I care about to go through the pain I went through. The reason why we went separate ways is because I was in a dark place before, I ended up pushing a lot of people away from me because I thought I was protecting myself from being hurt again from people who claim they care. I just wanted to be alone and stay away from the world for a while. But for some my relative took it the complete wrong way. I even told them that I was going through a hard time and I just want to keep my distant. But instead of respecting my wishes they are spreading rumors in the family and friends we both know that I backstabbed them and stole their significant other. Who the hell does that… Is it my fault that their relationship didn’t work out, NO. Is it my fault their significant other just happened to become a good friend of mine, NO. For them to accuse me of this is so petty. And I’m so over it, I’m done with them.
Plus, in reality we have NOTHING in common. I don’t know how we were so close before when we don’t like the same things.
But at the end of the day I don’t care what they say about me, we literally stopped talking to one other like 3 years ago and they still talking about me, get the hell out of here.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.