Someone, somewhere better be laughing in Just me

  • Feb. 26, 2014, 2:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The guy I mentioned in the last entry sent me a dozen roses on Vday and dumped me at lunch time on Vday lmao. "You'll find someone worthy of you, but it isn't me" Wanna know how god damn sick to death I am of hearing shit like that?

I was sick last week and actually took two days off, arrive back on Friday to see my room stripped of everything we had on the walls. Ask my teacher whats going on? Well we are moving rooms and have today to do it. Ok awesome, so I spent all day playing ant. Into an OLD room and SMALL old room, with no sink in the room or ANYTHING. Due to the nature of our school, we have rooms with ovens, cook tops, microwaves, sinks and all that. This one has a fridge lol. Oh well whatever. Not like we'd be doing cooking with kids our age Good news is we lost the REALLY hard kid and two of our good kids. Were going to gain a kid I had last year who can be a brat at times but his mother refused to move him, as him and another boy have been together since they started and both parents want them together and are VERY vocal about things not going their way. Our admin cave to them all the time. Whatever means we only have four kids at the moment. I love my job again lol. I'm actually a little bored, I know I'm never happy.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.