Total Weeb in Watching Time Go By

  • June 8, 2019, 7 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Let me tell you…
For many of my young adult years I had an obsession with feudal and traditional Japanese culture. I still do, usually. Lately I haven’t really been into it. I think I burned myself out.

I literally majored in Japanese Language and Asian studies (and art).

It was a bit late when I found out I had a natural talent for computer science.
(I also really enjoyed biology).

And yes, I was into anime, video games and cosplay.
I’m not really that much into anime anymore.
I hadn’t played games in a long time, but I pick them up once in a while.

Work makes me tired ;o;
And a part of me is feeling like those things were leading my life to pass before my eyes.
But if you’re having fun, should it really matter?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.