I Have a Job Offer in Resilience

Revised: 06/08/2019 2:25 a.m.

  • June 7, 2019, 5 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s not a self-employment gig so I have a lot of hope for this.

If I had enough money or could have borrow money from someone, I could have been starting in a few days but I have to wait another week. Hopefully the offer will still stand.

I’m excited because it’s construction, the industry I’ve been in the past couple of years.

I lost so much and this is a chance for me to get back what I had.
After failing big time and going through all that I did the past year or so, I know what to do right this time.

Even though deep down I have a belief that I have the type of luck that I might do something so minor and someone will use it against me or the minor thing may turned into something major.

I just know, I want to take advantage of this opportunity to be successful again and I know what doesn’t matter. I know the only thing I need to commit to is

  • performing my best at work;
  • only spend money on food, shelter, and transportation (save the rest, easy);
    and
  • don’t worry about anything or anyone.

Last updated June 08, 2019


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.