Hey y'all! in Just Call Me Your Lunatic Friend. Welcome To The Madness.

  • June 6, 2019, 1:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I guess a little introduction is 8n order. I go by Stix online. My real name is Jim and if we decide to speak you are welcomed to use my name if you’d like.

As for what you’ll find in my journal, well you are likely to find a wide variety of formats and varied inspirational sources. Maybe creative writing attempts. I welcome any and all comments you may have on any entries. C’mon comment! You know you wanna!

Here is to this new adventure and friends! This excites me. Please pull the lap belt snugly across your thighs and keep you arms and legs inside the vehicle until we come to a full and complete stop. And as always, enjoy your stay at Jim Land, the true happiest place on earth!


Nazdaze June 06, 2019

Hugs

DE---Mr. Stix Nazdaze ⋅ June 06, 2019

Hugs HUGS back girl! Forever...

Valued Customer June 06, 2019

YAY you made it! cartwheels that I can’t do in real life lol

DE---Mr. Stix Valued Customer ⋅ June 06, 2019

Lol...I once cracked my tailbone doing a somersault as Ebeneezer Scrooge. I will never try a cartwheel! Lol I'm much smarter than I look and a faster leaner too!

DE_KentuckyGirl June 07, 2019

It's been awhile!

DE---Mr. Stix DE_KentuckyGirl ⋅ June 07, 2019

Unfortunately, it has been a long while! Far too long!

Shannonly June 07, 2019

Welcome aboard! Destination might be unknown, but the party is happenin'

DE_xgcsriotgurlx Shannonly ⋅ June 09, 2019

Agreed!

DE---Mr. Stix DE_xgcsriotgurlx ⋅ June 09, 2019

I'm glad to be here.

Shattered June 08, 2019

Welcome!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.