New Home in Just Blathering~

Revised: 06/05/2019 11:07 a.m.

  • June 5, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Even though I came from Digital Expressions.. I haven’t typed in a long while. But DE has been accepted here, so that might give me the push I need to start writing again.

Who am I?

I’m a 48 year old Female from Michigan. I’m married with 2 stepsons. My husband is disabled. My passions are Travel, Disney, knitting/crocheting and Food. I have 4 cats, 2 indoor and 2 outdoor. Yarrrrrr, Louix, Buddy, and Martha. The outdoor ones found their way to me, they have been thru the TNR program, so no kittens in our future and no more feral kittens on the street. Oh and we have a Patagonian conure bird named Pandora… she’s hella old.

Thanks for stopping by!


Last updated June 05, 2019


Valued Customer June 05, 2019

I am happy you’re here. I love seeing entries from you!

Rista Valued Customer ⋅ June 05, 2019

I can't find the like button.....

Valued Customer Rista ⋅ June 05, 2019

insert "laughing til I cry" emoji here

Rista Valued Customer ⋅ June 05, 2019

Shannonly June 05, 2019

Must have more...

Rista Shannonly ⋅ June 06, 2019

More what?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.