A new home in A new start in the same life

  • June 4, 2019, 10:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I migrated over with all the DE people. I am will miss DE because I wrote there for almost half my life. There is something to be said about starting over in a new place though. I already added all the DE peeps and welcome any new readers. I am generally a friends only type of writer but I will make a few of my entries public. If anyone is interested, leave a comment. Now, on to an actual entry!


Deleted user June 04, 2019

🥰🥰

DE_jusjusndredre June 06, 2019 (edited June 06, 2019)

Edited

I feel the same way, it's crazy to hear DE is closing after being in our lives all these years.

But since it started a reunion, I am grateful in a sense that it's closing. Bringing the community and the possibility of importing our diaries to PB makes it easier to accept. 😊

Shannonly June 10, 2019

Love that we have transitioned and returned to possible regular writing.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.