Currents in Public

  • June 3, 2019, 8:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

current book
I’m reading “Before” by Anna Todd

current TV show
We’re “watching” Forensic Files but I’m not really invested

current movie
I can’t remember the last movie I watched at home, in the theaters it was Avengers: Endgame. I’m planning on seeing Aladdin tomorrow

current drink
Coke Zero. I’ve got a water bottle I’m working on as well

current food
I had a sofritas bowl from Chipotle for lunch.

current recipes
Today I am making two vegan meals, one is a stir fry and the other is a hearty, meat free, chili. Those are my two “meals” for the week, alternating them for lunch/dinner

current outfit
compression Old Navy capri’s and a church shirt

current music
mostly church music on Spotify

current triumph
I’m down 4 sizes in bottoms and one size in tops.

current wishlist
All the classroom things. I can’t wait to hear some concrete information from Renaissance so I can start buying

current excitement
We’re going to Key West Friday night before Liam heads to CA on Monday

current agenda
I need to do laundry, meal prep, and clean the bathrooms.... I’m not very motivated today

current photos
I haven’t figured out how to load images on here.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.