5.26.19 in The Reselling Life

  • May 26, 2019, 10:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think May may end up being my most successful month so far. I made almost $150 on Ebay just yesterday alone. It was super exciting. And I won’t even ship until Tuesday because of the holiday so I think I may ship today as usual so I don’t have too much to do tomorrow.

Because we’re headed to KC tomorrow. I figure I might as well take the off day and go - I have one more day of listings still to get up, but I also need to load up at the same time. And with having such a good weekend, I figured why not. The more I list, the more I sell. So I need to keep this trend up.

We went to church this morning, it’s the first time in awhile I’ve actually gone to church and not been in the childcare portion. It was nice.

We’ve had rain and storms off and on for what seems like forever now. We didn’t do anything yesterday, I just got pictures and listings done. I took Zelda for a walk - we’re up to 2.5miles and she’s doing well with it. I did cave and turn our A/C on yesterday because I was sweating just sitting at the table and it’s been humid with all the rain. I held out as long as I could.

And I got distracted. Just condensed my inventory down, pulled orders, and inventoried the bin I photographed and listed yesterday. I think I may go ahead and measure my last batch and maybe take photos? It would be cool to have everything listed so I guess we’ll see how much I can get done.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.